(208) 642-3797

Reviews

Went to Elisa after getting into a bind, being a young individual and not having any experience in the steps to take Elisa explained everything clearly and worked with me throughout the whole process.

Reviews

Home » Reviews

Caring, Quick, Efficient

5.0 rating
July 16, 2020

Elisa helped with the sale of our business in a very quick manner, then again with the probate of our parents’ estate. She is caring, answers questions right away, and gives invaluable advice. Highly recommend her for all kinds of legal needs.
She also volunteered in many aspects at the high school. She was a phenomenal judge for Mock Trials – I highly recommend that she throw her hat in the ring for a judgeship someday! She worked wonderfully with the students – she was patient, answered all their questions, and gave them great advice. A woman of many talents!

Deborah Christian

Tough as she needs to be....

5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Elisa is a great attorney. She has helped me out regarding a couple of legal matters and will always be a straight shooter. Sometimes outcomes are not as planned but she truly looks out for her clients and their best interest.

Julia

A very knowledgeable and reasonable attorney

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

I have known Elisa her entire life. She prepared to be an attorney all of her life. From debating to internships and government commissions she always was prepared for the task at hand. She is always very well versed in any action in which she is involved

gainelle massoth

I could not have gotten through this without you

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

Hi Elisa, I just wanted to share with you that I made it!!!! I just had the interlock machine taken off of my car after a looooong year. I could not have gotten through this without you and if I haven’t told you before, Thank you so much for your support and all of your help. I truly did not think I would get through this whole ordeal.

Client June 2020

Elisa became the friend I needed

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Elisa became the friend I needed not only at the time of representation but one I will hold dearly from this day forward. The most surprising part was that her investment in me and my life didn’t stop at the day of sentencing. She has since helped me to navigate in the release process and guide me, through mentorship, in figuring out how to become successful. I can’t begin to say how much I appreciate who and what she is. The world and courts could do with more people like herself.

E.D.

Excellent lawyer

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Excellent lawyer, always prepared, demonstrates high intelligence with significant level of common sense.

Judge

Quickly resolved the situation

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Hired Elisa after very poor results from another attorney on a matter with our son. Knowledgeable of the state and local laws and local judicial environments. Is willing to listen and react to our suggestions. Quickly resolved the situation to our satisfaction. She is very easy and pleasant to work with.

John

I was fortunate to find her

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Only wish I had known of Elisa Massoth from the start of my case. Needless to say, I was fortunate to find her. She helped me navigate through a difficult situation and was always honest and above board. Best lawyer ever.

Anonymous

I'm free after knowing her less than a year

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

I was doing multiple life sentences, Elisa floored me with her tactics and knowledge of the science it took to free me, but I’m free after knowing her less than a year.

J.W.

I couldn't be happier

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with the handling and outcome of my case. I really appreciated all her hard work, honesty, integrity, the genuine concern of the process, and the great communication through- out my case. It was a semi-unique criminal case but she handled it with ease. As a result of poor decisions in my past, I have dealt with many different attorneys; private and court appointed. I would definitely recommend her above anyone else!

Clint

No Title

5.0 rating
April 13, 2020

I strongly endorse this attorney. Elisa is an outstanding attorney who zealously, effectively and ethically represents her clients. Lots of experience and is a very skilled and intelligent litigator. I would not hesitate to refer clients to her.

John Hammond, Attorney

No Title

5.0 rating
April 13, 2020

I have known Elisa for well over 20 years, and without hesitation endorse her. I have worked with Elisa in a variety of contexts over the years: as co-workers, as co-counsel, and in the context of opposing counsel. I believe I have a complete view of her abilities, and for that reason I can confidently say she is an outstanding lawyer and a awesome advocate for her clients. I have always been impressed with her skill as a lawyer, as well as her responsiveness to her client needs. I have referred many clients to Elisa and will continue to do so.

Ty Ketlinski, Attorney

No Title

5.0 rating
April 13, 2020

Ms. Massoth has been the attorney for all of my business needs. I have businesses in four counties in Idaho. She has created legal entities, prepared documentation for the purchase and sale of my entities and given great advice. She is forthright and always responds the same day.

D.G.

No Title

5.0 rating
April 13, 2020

Ms. Massoth advises several boards that I am on. The areas of law are specialized. She is responsive and attentive to making sure that her advice is researched and accurate. I refer her to anyone who is seeking legal counsel. Even if it is an area of law that she does not practice, I know she learns enough about each person she talks to so that she can refer them to the best attorney to fit their needs. The lucky ones get Ms. Massoth.

M.H.
Leave A Review

Elisa G. Massoth, PLLC

Estate Planning
Real Estate Transaction
Business Formation
Evictions

Elisa G. Massoth, PLLC
© Copyright 2020 Elisa G. Massoth, PLLC

OUR ADDRESS

14 S Main St # 200, Payette, ID 83661

PHONE

(208) 642-3797

WORKING HOURS

Monday-Friday: 9AM – 5PM